Categories
Uncategorized

31 Day Challenge for January: Day 3

31 Day Challenge for January

Day 3: The theme is “Bucket List”

Yay! I’ve always wanted to blog about my bucket list and now I’m getting a chance to 🙂

For those who do not know what a bucket list is, it’s basically a list of all the things you want to do before you die. It includes all the experiences and the goals you want to achieve and everyone is highly recommended to have a bucket list.

“Every man dies- not every man really lives.” – William Ross

So I’m going to include 10 things that are on MY bucket list because I cannot write a million things on this post (well I can, but I’m too lazy).

These are in order whatsoever and again, there’s a million other things that I’m not writing on here. If you have a bucket list or are planning to write a post with your bucket list just send me an email and I shall definitely see it 😀

Bucket List

1) Travel all around the world- I’ve always wanted to go to Rome, Venice, Spain, USA, Mexico,Germany, Ireland, New Zealand, Australia, Greenland, Norway, Canada,France, Britiain…. well, you get my point. So I’m going to go to these places one at a time and slowly tick them off.

Paris
Paris

 

San Fransico
San Fransisco

 

 

Maldives
Maldives

2) Meet 5 Seconds Of Summer OR at least go to their concert- I don’t care how old I’m going to be; if I have a chance of going to their concert or meeting them, I’m going to do exactly that! Nothing gets in my way.

5 Seconds of Summer- My All Time Favourite Band
5 Seconds of Summer- My All Time Favourite Band

3) Get a tattoo- Okay, so I’ve always wanted to get a tattoo and I haven’t discussed this even with my parents yet. A tattoo was the second thing I wanted to do right after getting blue and purple streaks( I’ve already got blue ones done so yay). I’m turning 18 in around two years so I have two years to convince my parents( who are both completely against the idea I might add). So the tattoo I want to get done is a treble clef on either my ankle or wrist.

This is what it would probably look like
This is what it would probably look like

 

4) Go scuba-diving- I have always wanted to do this. Unfortunately my parents refuse to let me do this on my own and they don’t want to scuba-dive. So this is definitely one of the things I want to do before I die because who wouldn’t? The experience would be fantastic!

Under the Sea

5) Open a small bakery- So I’ve been baking since the 8th grade and I’ve become pretty good at it (I’m humble, what can I say?). It’s become a recent goal of mine to start a small bakery.Obviously that’s not going to happen any time soon, but one day it shall.

6) Go Skiing- Snow! Snow! Snow! Why would anyone not want to go skiing? I’m not even going to give a reason for this.

Snow Snow and more Snow!
Snow Snow and more Snow!

7) Write a book- I love writing. It’s a stress buster and one of the reasons I actually started blogging was because I love writing and I wanted to share it with other people (aka you, yes you). Soon after I started this blog, I also made an account on Wattpad and I started writing a story. But since everyone knows how punctual I am (sarcasm,sarcasm) I haven’t updated in ages. My goal is to finish the book, sometime. Maybe in another year? (cough, cough. That’s never happening.) Okay to be more realistic in another three years. 😛

8) Eat, Eat and Eat some more Chocolate- I’m a chocoholic. There. I’ve admitted it. My dream i is to eat chocolate from morning till night (even for a midnight snack) for an entire week. I haven’t been able to do this yet because of my dear parents but I shall definitely do this.

Chocolate from the morning till the evening
Chocolate from the morning till the evening

9) Become a YouTuber/Viner-  Bucket List Thing To Complete #1. This friend of mine and I decided to open a collab channel and talk about everything and nothing. It’s going to be absolutely hilarious. When is this channel starting? I have no clue. That’s the only thing we haven’t decided yet 😛

10) Go behind someone in a department store and spray disinfectant on anything that they touch- BEST PRANK EVER. If I ever become a YouTuber, you know what the first video’s going to be now. 😀

 

So this is a small part of my bucket list.

Hope you liked it. Well you better have, I spent so much time on this post. I can’t even believe it. Now I’m off to eat one of the red velvet cupcakes that I baked and NO, you cannot have one. 😛

Till the next post,

A Seriously Happy With Her Post Teenager.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment