Categories
Uncategorized

30 Day Challenge: Day 18

30 Day Challenge

Day 18: Post 30 facts about yourself.

 

I know, I know I’m terrible at posting everyday. Anyway, here it goes- 30 facts about myself in no order of importance.

1) My full name had 25 letters *extremely long*.

2) I’m 16.

3) I’m a Gemini *We’re awesome. Admit it*

4) I love reading– every genre other than non-fiction.

5) I love listening to music.

6) I love singing even though I’m pretty horrible.

7) I have a crush on this adorable penguin called Luke Hemmings.

8) I really like to write because it’s only through my writing that I let loose a lot of emotions I feel at that point of time.

9) I’m on Twitter, Wattpad and Instagram.

10) I like to bake.

11) I never trust people easily.

12) 5 Seconds of Summer is my favourite band and I really want to meet them.

13) I’m a Psychic Ponguinda with a pet unicorn. Poguinda = Potato, Penguin and Panda  *yes I’m weird. Deal with it*.

14) I love chocolate.

15) I’m so sarcastic that I don’t even know when I’m not sarcastic anymore.

16) I want to become a Youtuber.

17) I am terrible at keeping this blog.

18) I have a very boring life.

19) I really love the song Amnesia.

20) I love it when I see comments that praise my writing on here.

21) I never get close to people.

22) I hate feeling vulnerable.

23) I like playing basketball and swimming.

24) I’m weird. I wasn’t always this way though.

25) I love food.

26) I don’t really watch many movies.

27) I think ninjas are pretty cool.

28) I don’t play video games. *Don’t judge.*

29) I don’t believe in love at first sight. It’s lust; not love.

30) I think it’s funny how I took so long in writing 30 facts about myself.

 

Well, there it is.

30 Facts About Me 😀

It took me ages to write them.

Leave a comment