Categories
Uncategorized

30 Day Challenge: Day 23

30 Day Challenge

Day 23: Write a letter to someone, anyone.

 

WOAAAH.

If I had to write a letter right now it’d be to………

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 SECONDS OF SUMMER.

Isn’t that just a surprise? 😛

 

Anyway,

the letter would be something like this..

 

Luke,Calum,Ashton and Michael

You’re the best band I have ever heard and I’m glad I listened to your songs. I know you’re probably never going to read this but you’ll never understand what you do to me. You guys live like a thousand miles away AND even then I can still relate to you. You’ve come such a long way and it’s crazy but you deserve it all. You guys are going to become soooo famous that it’s going to be crazy! I wish that I could meet you all… It’d be a dream come true. I can’t go one day without listening to you sing and I don’t even care if that makes me sound crazy. It’s not just how you sing that I find incredible but it’s honestly everything about you that made me fall in love with you all. I seriously wish that I could meet you somehow, somewhere because you have no clue how much you mean to me.

 

Love,

Just Another Fangirl

 

 

So that’s pretty much what I’d write to them.

I’m not saying that they’re the only ones I want to write a letter to, but they’re the ones I’d write it to in a heartbeat,

 

 

Leave a comment